Kontakt

Medarbeidere

Daglig leder / Sivilingeniør MSc
Arne Støle-Hansen
Mobil: 977 87 201
arne@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc / Bedriftsøkonom
Petter J. Rasmussen
Mobil: 908 62 132
petter@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc
Jon Erlend Stokkan
Mobil: 991 66 863
jon.erlend@petter-rasmussen.no

Byggeleder
Rune Sund
Mobil: 915 65 306
rune@petter-rasmussen.no

Master i arkitektur
Maren Rasmussen
Mobil: 915 69 438
maren@petter-rasmussen.no

Master ingeniør
Eirik Helland Nyberg
Mobil: 902 71 414
eirik@petter-rasmussen.no

Arkitekt
Mats Rasmussen
Mobil: 934 08 931
mats@petter-rasmussen.no

Senior ingeniør
Øyvind Vikse
Mobil: 975 78 506
oyvind@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc
Ivar Kvale
Mobil: 941 66 054
ivar@petter-rasmussen.no

Teknisk tegner
Reidun Øvsthus Hauge
Mobil: 955 52 120
reidun@petter-rasmussen.no

Arkitekt MNAL
Kristian Eedresen
Mobil: 980 87 736
kristian@petter-rasmussen.no

Her finner du oss
Vis større kart
Her finner du oss
Vis større kart