Kontakt

Medarbeidere

Daglig leder / Sivilingeniør MSc
Arne Støle-Hansen
Mobil: 977 87 201
arne@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc / Bedriftsøkonom
Petter J. Rasmussen
Mobil: 908 62 132
petter@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc
Jon Erlend Stokkan
Mobil: 991 66 863
jon.erlend@petter-rasmussen.no

Byggeleder
Rune Sund
Mobil: 915 65 306
rune@petter-rasmussen.no

Master i arkitektur
Maren Rasmussen
Mobil: 915 69 438
maren@petter-rasmussen.no

Arkitekt
Åse S. Rasmussen
Mobil: 926 51 885
aase@petter-rasmussen.no

Master ingeniør
Eirik Helland Nyberg
Mobil: 902 71 414
eirik@petter-rasmussen.no

Sivilingeniør MSc
Jens Kristian Vevatne
Mobil: 992 59 607
jens.kristian@petter-rasmussen.no

Arkitekt
Mats Rasmussen
Mobil: 934 08 931
mats@petter-rasmussen.no

Teknisk tegner/ ark.ass.
Martin Løndal
Mob: 481 50 314
martin@petter-rasmussen.no

Master i arkitektur
Ewa Dzugaj
ewa@petter-rasmussen.no#

Her finner du oss
Vis større kart
Her finner du oss
Vis større kart